2017 Adult Fixtures

Previous Topic Next Topic
Posted by SPCC SPCC

The fixtures for the 2017 season are now up on Play Cricket. The league runs from the 6th May to the 2nd September.

The first eleven take on Heathfield Park first up at home whilst the second eleven travel to Isfield. The other game at Preston Park will be the fourth eleven match against Tunbridge Wells Borderers and the fourth and fifth eleven are away to Selmeston and Alcistion and Crowborough respectively.

1st XI: - Heathfield Park 1st XI (h), Newick 1st XI (a), Ringmer 1st XI (h)
2nd XI: - Isfield 1st XI (a), Lewes Priory 1st XI (h), Pett 1st XI (a)
3rd XI: - Selmeston and Alciston 1st XI (a), Eastbourne 3rd XI (h), Lewes St Michaels 2nd XI (h)
4th XI: - Tunbridge Wells Borderers 2nd XI (h), Glynde & Beddingham 4th XI (a), Heathfield Park 3rd XI (h)
5th XI: - Crowborough 2nd XI (a), Newhaven 2nd XI (a), Little Common Ramblers 3rd XI (h)